© 2018 Boturich Castle Venue - Jptc Media

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Useful Contacts

We like to use local businesses where possible and the companies listed below are professional and reliable and will do all they can to make your day as fantastic as possible.  This information is offered in good faith, but no warranty for them can be given.  Please mention Boturich Castle when contacting them.

Catering

Castle Catering                             www.castle-catering.co.uk                                     0843 289 1809 / 07432247511

Churches

Luss Church                                 www.lusschurch.com                                              mike@lusschurch.com

Flowers

Loch Lomond Wedding&Event   www.lochlomondweddings.co.uk                           01389 888228

Vanilla Rose                                  www.vanillarose.co.uk                                            01436 653 078

Supernova                                    www.supernovaweddingdesign.co.uk                   0845 269 2189

Bus and Coach Companies

Wilsons of Rhu                             www.wilsonsofrhu.co.uk                                         01436 268046

McColl’s                                        www.mccolls.org.uk                                                 01389 754 321

Allander Travel                            www.allandertravel.co.uk                                        0141 956 5678/3636

Ceremony/Drinks Reception Music

Erskine String Quartet               www.erskinequartet.com

Cairns String Quartet                 www.cairnstringquartet.com

Bands

Ernest                                       www.ernestmusic.co.uk

The Cartel                                www.facebook.com/mycartelmusic

The Brightside                         www.thebrightsidepartyband.com

The Lockhearts                           www.thelockheartsband.com

The Copyrights                            www.thecopyrights.co.uk

Daytura                                        www.daytura.com/weddings

Ghillie Dhu                                   www.ghilliedhumusic.com

DJ

Ets Entertainment                      www.etsentertainment.co.uk

Pipers

Alasdair Henderson                    www.skirlsaloud.co.uk

Colin Lawrie                                 colin_lawrie@hotmail.com                                      01389 731997 / 07714 709 049

Marquee Dressing                      

Events Decor                                www.eventsdecor.co.uk                                           07795 246145           

Events by TLC                               www.eventsbytlc.co.uk                                   

Lavender & Rose                         www.lavender-and-rose.com

Make Up & Hair

Get It Glam Hair & Makeup         www.getitglam.co.uk                                                07917 669187

Stardusts Hair and Make Up      www.stardusts.co.uk                                                0141 812 5709 / 0773 664 4699

Makeup by Debbie                       www.facebook.com/makeupbydebbieh/               07585 628187

Jennifer Thomson                       www.jenniferthomsonhair.co.uk                             07528 749783

Eyelash Extensions                     www.naturallashandbronze.com                            07951 278565

Childcare

 

Paula’s Babysitting                     www.facebook.com/PaulaSmithBabysitting         07837 870502    paulas-x@live.co.uk

The Events Creche                      www.facebook.com/the-events-creche                 07794 394209    eventscreche@yahoo.co.uk 

Wedding Stationery and Favours       

Kathy Stewart                              www.cherishstationery.co.uk                                  01436 679371

 

Photography                                

Fotogenic                                     www.fotogenicofscotland.co.uk                              0141 221 5023 / 07907 161117

Stevie Weir Photography           www.stevieweir.com                                                 07511 983320

Duke Photography                      www.dukestudios.co.uk

Mark                                             www.archibaldphotography.co.uk                           01864 502161 / 07949 532205

Geebz Photography                    www.geebz.co.uk                                                       0777 401 5295

Karl Double Photography          www.karldoublephotos.com                                     01505 672774

Videography                                

Astro Productions                      www.astroproductions.co.uk                                   0141 776 6334 / 07789 173159

Leven Films                                www.levenfilms.co.uk                                              01389 604888 / 07841 919054

Bowery Productions                  www.boweryproductions.tv                                     07796 262 875

Pretty Little Films                      www.prettylittlefilms.com                                       0843 289 3344 / 0742 591 6129

Wedding Cars                              

Carrs Loch Lomond                    www.carrslochlomond.co.uk                                   07884 458058        

                                                                                 

Fireworks                                       

21 CC Fireworks                          www.21ccfireworks.com                                        0131 331 4509 / 07553 360 714

If you would like to use fireworks we do kindly ask that you use 21cc due to bad experiences with other firework companies

Candy Cart                                   

L and R Candy Cart                      Lynne.bolton2@virginmedia.com                          07730 568647        

Magician                                        

Mark Walbank                              www.glasgowmagician.com                                   07765 565918

Ryan Davidson                             www.ryankdavidson.co.uk                                       07771 348047